This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Kaylee Klein


Amelia Baker

Vice President

Taylor Abbott

Phi Director

Mary Elizabeth Whitley

Membership Director

Lily Rollins

Social Director / Director of Harm Reduction and Prevention

MattiLynn Prince

Philanthropy Chairwoman

Jenna Lawson

Honor Chairwoman

Callie Stewart


Karis O'Bryant

Panhellenic Delegate

Anna Hobliztell

Public Relations Chairwoman

Addie Birchfield

Sisterhood Development Chairwoman